A Brief Introduction to Lv4 Constellation.

Slide2

I met Martyn Woodward, one of my Constellation tutors this morning, for an hour lecture as an introduction to Constellation. I was excited about this part of the course beforehand, but left the lecture rearing to go for Thursdays, because I am fascinated by Contextual Studies and Art History. I feel Constellation is going to be a large percentage of what I enjoy on this course as a Maker.

I already have a very clear idea of what I want to do for my two options for Term 1 and 2 in Constellation. I’m particularly interested in Archaeologies of the Unseen, The Body in Society, Creative and Cognitive Development in Art and Design, as well as Visual Thinking. If I do not get my first two choices but get my second options, I feel I will still be happy.

I look forward to starting my study groups.

Author: lawrenceaaronmaker

Studying a BA Hons in Artist, Designer; Maker at Cardiff Metropolitan University.

Leave a Reply

