CAD Workshop with Charlie.

I found today more challenging, as we learned about splitting objects, overlapping etc. If I’m honest, I found it really difficult to follow and I intend to work on Rhino in my own time, to try make more sense of it, as I fear that if I do not, I will fall behind or stay very confused.

cad

I’m not sure I can write much about this workshop, as I feel very disorientated about it, I didn’t like my outcome as much as I did from the one in last week’s session, because I struggled this week where as previously, I picked up on it quite quickly.

My initial aim is to recap Charlie’s workshop session this morning in my own time on Friday, using her Reminder Notes on Moodle as my guide as well as having an independent play around. Untill then, I will post pictures of what I got up too today, then I shall submit a new blog entry, with further explanation about today’s workshop.

cad2 cad3

Author: lawrenceaaronmaker

Studying a BA Hons in Artist, Designer; Maker at Cardiff Metropolitan University.

Leave a Reply

